2014-2015 Council of Governors

Council Chair Ron Heinemeyer
(Karen)
115 River Path Ln
McQueeney TX 78123
H 830-557-6308
C 830-401-1440
ronheinemeyer@sbcglobal.net
2-T1 James Mahaffey
(Nancy)
PO Box 907
Dumas TX 79029
H 806-935-2253
B 806-935-4582
C 806-717-9682
F 806-935-2899
dumasprinting@windstream.net
2-T2 James Osborne
6913 Homestead Ave
Lubbock TX 79424
H 806-794-1780
C 806-252-1298
jogrocer@sbcglobal.net
2-T3 Gil Blancas
(Janice)
9014 Galena Dr
El Paso TX 79904
H 915-757-0134
B 915-521-7415
C 915-309-3791
F 915-521-7659
gblancas@umcelpaso.org
2-E1 Teresa Echols
(Lion Gary Echols)
PO Box 381
Eastland TX 76448
B 254-729-1414
C 254-433-9013
F 254-629-2235
2echols.lions@gmail.com
2-E2 Suzanne Henderson
2233 Bedford Circle
Bedford TX 76021
H 817-508-0198
C 817-456-9948
suzhndrsn1@yahoo.com
2-X1 Ken Gleason
2624 Walnut Ln
Plano TX 75075
H 972-867-1645 B 972-985-8260
C 214-769-8264
gleason1@airmail.net
2-X2 Jimmy Strickland
(Lion Kathryn)
1443 VZ CR 4203
Canton TX 75103
H 903-567-4543
C 903-275-1164
F 903-567-4543
jstric1964@yahoo.com
2-X3 Ray Harper
2210 Stagecoach Trail
Temple TX 76502
H 254-718-1528
C 254-718-1528
B 254-778-8441
ray.bellwood@gmail.com
2-A1 John Gammill
(Lion Angela)
PO Box 1822
Mason TX 76856
C 325-347-2806
masonlion1972@gmail.com
2-A2 Sam Pantusa
(Vicky)
118 Adobe Dr
San Antonio TX 78213
H 210-344-3894
C 210-326-3915
F 210-738-3480
spantusa@yahoo.com
2-A3 Enedina Vela
1316 E Exp 83
La Joya TX 78560
C 956-458-9373
dipursil1@aol.com
2-S1 Jack Sedtal
(Lion Linda)
3316 Ave M
Nederland TX 77627
H 409-727-2541
C 409-718-8604
JLsedtal@yahoo.com
2-S2 Chris Moorman
(DeDe)
PO Box 1544
Liberty TX 77575
H 936-336-5043
B 713-917-2440
C 936-776-3018
jcmoorman@lonestarcomputing.com
2-S3 Len Heimer
(Delaine)
159 Paloma
Canyon Lake TX 78133
H 830-907-2151
C 830-660-0085
LRHeimer@gmail.com
2-S4 Mitch Thames
(Lion Carolyn)
PO Box 768
Bay City TX 77414
H 979-245-8322
B 979-245-8333
C 832-595-4168
F 979-245-1622
mitchthames@visitbaycity.org
2-S5 Thom Holt
(Diane)
13684 Suzanne Place
College Station TX 77845
H 979-690-8525
B 979-574-4331
C 979-574-4331
F 979-690-8525
fairwindshrsolutions@verizon.net