2019-2020 Council of Governors

Council Chair-Elect-Elect Nancy VanAlstine
(PDG Leon)
6645 US Hwy 59 N
Marshall TX 75670
C 903-452-0813
nancyv43@yahoo.com
2-T1 Dan Shuman
(Lois)
7521 W. Cemetery Rd
Canyon TX 79015
H 806-655-4567
C 806-679-4052
B 806-655-4994
dan.shuman@edwardjones.com
2-T2 James Belk
7010 Santa Rosa Circle
Plainview TX 79072
C 806-774-6299
jamesbelk@wildblue.net
2-T3 Ralph McCain
(Dahrl)
3642 Melody Ln
Odessa TX 79762
C 432-238-6094
rmc3338974@aol.com
2-E1 Cynthia Watson
(Lion Barry)
1624 County Road 225
Dublin TX 76446
H 254-785-2902
C 254-459-8691
bcwatson@aciglobal.com
2-E2 Vince Rosen
(Lion Debbie)
1313 Chatsworth Ct E
Colleyville TX 76034
H 817-307-0563
vince@rosenhome.com
2-X1 Vinod Mathur
(Lion Gloria)
8705 Baltusrol Dr
Flower Mound TX 75022
H 817-430-2546
C 817-705-4096
vrmathur25@gmail.com
2-X2 Glenda Boggs
(DG Paul Boggs)
6322 Green Hills Rd
Gilmer TX 75645
H 903-734-6955
C 903-746-4135
glendak@etex.net
2-X3 John Noles
(Lion Karen)
335 Ranchcrest Rd
Lorena TX 76655
H (254) 655-4249
C (903) 948-0050
jnoles43@yahoo.com
2-A1 Keith Perrine
(Noma)
4912 Mariner Terrace
San Angelo TX 76903
H 325-656-3252
keith.perrine@hotmail.com
2-A2 Janie Garza
PO Box 816
Sutherland Springs TX 78161
C 210-643-3217
jgarza070@gmail.com
2-A3 Aurelio Villarreal
(Lucia)
806 Hidalgo Blvd
Zapata TX 78076
C 956-286-3085
B 956-765-5999
B4FQ@sbcglobal.net
2-S1 Chris Gunstream
(Linda)
2151 Yupon Rd
Orange TX 77630
H 409-883-2290
C 409-549-2208
lionchris@gt.rr.com
2-S2 Tony Austin
(Cheryl)
PO Box 6181
Kingwood TX 77325
H 281-812-4041
C 713-628-1886
B 281-883-4279
tonyaust2000@yahoo.com
2-S3 Larkin Smith
(Lion Nancy)
319 White Willow Dr
San Marcos TX 78666
C 512-787-1207
tache466@yahoo.com
2-S4 Roberta Brieden
(EJ)
Box 974
Palacios TX 77465
C 361-920-2891
robertabrieden@hotmail.com
2-S5 Mark Ulrich
(Lion Loretta)
6021 Mullins Prairie Lp
LaGrange TX 78945
H 979-247-4803
C 979-966-3385
B 979-966-3385
mdulau5355@outlook.com