Committee Chairs

2017-2018 State Chair Contact Info

05-31-2017 Download
2017-2018 State Chair Contact Info

05-31-2017 Download
State Chair District Phone/Email
Campus Club
PDG Bob Carlson
112 Hidden Valley Dr
Aledo TX 76008
2-E2 H 817-441-9191
C 817-718-4902
robert_a_carlson@msn.com
Diabetic Awareness Program
PDG Cesar Montelongo
P.O. Box 562
Donna TX 78537
2-A3 H 956-464-2863
C 956-460-7801
montelongcesar@sbcglobal.net
Information Technology
Lion Floyd Daigle
414 Kings Court #A
San Antonio TX 78212
2-A2 it@texaslions.org
MD-2 GLT Coordinator
PDG Aubrey Cherry
6216 Caprock Court
El Paso TX 79912-3806
2-T3 C 915-478-4425
pdgscherrys@yahoo.com
MD-2 GMT Coordinator
PDG Ron Gay
1106 Deacon Dr
College Station TX 77845
2-S5 C 979-412-2750
rgay@ims-securities.com
MD-2 GST Coordinator
PDG Michael Smalley
335 Club View Dr
LaGrange TX 78945
2-S5 H 979-968-6714
C 979-208-9337
michaelsmalley46@gmail.com
Leo Clubs/Leo Council
Lion Darie McCleaves
2401 Cactus Dr
Killeen TX 76549
2-X3 H 254-526-3412
C 254-290-5471
dmccleaves@hot.rr.com
Peace Poster
PDG Peggy White
3101 78th St
Lubbock TX 79423
2-T2 C 806-928-7723
pegwhite@dennisbros.com
Newsletter
Pending
Public Relations
Pending
Opportunities for Youth
PDG Juan Lopez
3116 Garza St
Edinburg TX 78539
2-A3 C 956-292-6880
dg2a3lions@gmail.com
State Alert
PDG Art Dearing
1821 West Overhill Dr.
Stephenville, TX 76401
2-S3 H 254-965-2947
B 254-968-9340
dearing@tarleton.edu
Youth Exchange
Lion Bill Hull
PO Box 1893
Wimberly TX 78676
2-S3 H 512-351-6936
bhull2@gmail.com
Const/By-Laws/Policy Manual
PDG Tom Westermann
308 Oak Valley Dr
Colleyville TX 76034
2-E2 H 817-485-0911
C 817-300-0881
twesterman1@att.net
Long Range Planning
PDG Carolyn Dorman
3321 Remington Dr
Plano TX 75023
2-X1 H 972-956-2051
C 972-897-9188
cdorman35@gmail.com
USA/Canada Forum
PDG Charles Dentler
1705 Plantation Rd
Victoria TX 77904
2-S4 H 361-649-0228
C 361-220-1958
B 361-574-1040
cedentler@suddenlink.net
World Services for the Blind
PDG Jim Coleman
1000 N. Meadow Ct.
Copper Canyon TX 75067
2-E2 H 940-241-2328
C 214-704-0800
jim_coleman@verizon.net
Leader Dogs for the Blind
PDG John Paul Burnett
Box 607
Colleyville TX 76034
2-E2 H 817-281-1929
C 817-729-0111
B 817-729-0111
burnett1946@gmail.com
LCIF Ambassador
PID Joe Al Picone
600 Walnut Hill Dr
Brenham TX 77833
2-S5 H 979-836-3764
C 979-421-0689
joepicone600@gmail.com
TX Lions Centennial Coordinator
PDG Carolyn Dorman
3321 Remington Dr
Plano TX 75023
2-X1 H 972-956-2051
C 972-897-9188
cdorman35@gmail.com
Social Media
Lion Laura Clark
621 S Nebraska
Weslaco TX 78596
2-A3 H 956-453-5156
laura.talbert2@gmail.com
Lions Quest
Lion Juneria P. Berges
1012 Colonial Dr
Coppell TX 75019
2-X1 H 973-304-4368
jbeddr@gmail.com
~~~ Liaisons to CoG ~~~
TX Lions Eyeglass Recycling
DG John Feighery
5724 Bonneville Ln
El Paso TX 79912
2-T3 C 915-383-9333
exfedelpaso@gmail.com
TX Lions Foundation
DG Phyllis Elsey
5008 Yale
Amarillo TX 79109
2-T1 H 806-353-2756
C 806-336-8424
B 806-352-7388
elseyp1946@yahoo.com
TX Lions Camp Ex. Comm.
DG Jesse Rodriguez
PO Box 5981
McAllen TX 78502
2-A3 H 956-618-1466
C 956-624-8042
rodrije@aol.com
TX Lions State Office/Museum
DG Donald Kirchhoff
PO Box 173
Comfort TX 78013
2-A2 H 830-995-2868
C 830-331-0815
drkhek@hctc.net
Long Range Planning
DG Joe Holman
271 Meadow Glen Dr
Killeen TX 76543
2-X3 H 254-699-7689
C 254-291-2605
rangerjoe575@outlook.com
Constitution/Bylaws/Policy
DG Jerry Gilbert
7926 Jordan Rd
Manvel TX 77578
2-S4 C 281-635-0655
B 713-792-0942
theman@byleiloni.net
Constitution/Bylaws/Policy
DG Charles Bethards
1602 Royal Lane
Colleyville TX 76034
2-E2 H 817-581-7005
C 817-999-4784
B 817-581-7005
bethards@sbcglobal.net
TX Lions Centennial Cele.
DG Henry White
611 Rose Hill Ln
Cedar Hill TX 75104
2-X1 H 469-272-0006
C 469-387-4923
henry3595@yahoo.com
TX Lions Centenial Cele.
DG Charles Bethards
1602 Royal Lane
Colleyville TX 76034
2-E2 H 817-581-7005
C 817-999-4784
B 817-581-7005
bethards@sbcglobal.net
TX Task Force
CC Rick Talbert
612 S Texas
Weslaco TX 78596
2-A3 H 956-373-5321
B 956-968-1578
rstalbert2@aol.com
~~~ Advisors ~~~
Legal Advisor
PDG Dan Warrick
P.O. Box 225
Lubbock, TX 79408
2-T2 H 806-762-6625
djwarrick@sbcglobal.net
Financial Advisor
PDG Gary Sult
1424 Highland View Dr
Stephenville, TX 76401
2-E1 H 254-968-6662
B 254-965-7321
gsult@bmy-cpa.com
COG Advisor/Int’l Liason
PID Joe Al Picone
600 Walnut Hill Dr
Brenham TX 77833
2-S5 H 979-836-3764
C 979-421-0689
joepicone600@gmail.com
~~~ Executives ~~~
TLERC CEO
PDG Carolyn Keskitalo
2550 Flynt Ave
Midland TX 79701
2-A1 C 361-779-7168
B 432-683-3611
txlerc@gmail.com
TLERC President
PDG Jerry Bentley
9358 CR 258
Clyde, TX 79510
2-E1 H 325-893-4308
C 325-370-5072
jandcbentley@gmail.com
TX Lions Fndn COO
PCC Bernie Gradel
5705 84th St
Lubbock TX 79424
2-T2 H 806-794-0095
C 806-790-0579
bernie.gradel@gmail.com
TX Lions Fndn President
PDG Gladys Tramp
442 CR 4315
Lampasas TX 76550
2-X3 C 254-238-2474
gtramp42@gmail.com
TLF Secretary
PDG Leon Van Alstine
6645 US Hwy 59 N
Marshall TX 75670
2-X2 C 903-926-6320
leon_vanalstine@yahoo.com
PDG Association President
PDG Mark Todd
115 Lone Oak
Portland TX 78374
2-A3 H 361-643-8212
C 361-813-9147
B 361-816-6205
yehudi002@aol.com
PDG Associaton Secretary
PDG Michael Smith
6565 FM 482
New Braunfels TX 78132
2-S3 H 830-625-7040
C 830-708-3007
mslions2S3@gmail.com
TX Lions Camp CEO
Lion Stephen Mabry
PO Box 290247
Kerrville TX 78029
2-A2 C 830-459-2600
B 830-896-8500
smabry@lionscamp.com
TX Lions Camp President
PDG James Browning
184 FM 1251
Beckville TX 75631
2-S1 H 903-693-3940
C 903-658-6666
B 903-693-3801
J_Browning@hotmail.com
TX Lions Museum & State Off.
PDG Michael Olszewski
P.O. Box 614
Corpus Christi, TX 78403
2-A3 H 361-558-4282
C 361-558-4282
B 361-888-5642
LEBT2a3@gmail.com